New The Magical Journey A Coloring Book By Lizzie Mary Cullen - Books
New The Magical Journey A Coloring Book By Lizzie Mary Cullen - Books
New The Magical Journey A Coloring Book By Lizzie Mary Cullen - Books
New The Magical Journey A Coloring Book By Lizzie Mary Cullen - Books
New The Magical Journey A Coloring Book By Lizzie Mary Cullen - Books
New The Magical Journey A Coloring Book By Lizzie Mary Cullen - Books

NEW The Magical Journey, a Coloring Book by Lizzie Mary Cullen

Write a review
| Ask a question
Regular price $7.99 Sale price $9.99

CONDITION: Brand new

  • DESCRIPTION: Join Lizzie Mary Cullen (the illustrator behind The Magical City and The Magical ) on an expedition around the world, with her brand new colouring book. For the past few months, Lizzie has been travelling the world, exploring some of our planet's most beautiful landscapes and fascinating cities. Inspired by the places she discovered, she has created this stunning new colouring adventure. The Magical Journey is Lizzie's most interactive and absorbing book yet - with different treasure hunts for each continent around the world. This is an epic trip that will transport you from the depths of the Brazilian rainforest to the dizzying heights of the New Zealand mountains. Join Lizzie and faithful friend Paddy the Pug as they trek, fly, sail and swim through the wonders of the world, discovering hidden objects along the way. For fans of Johanna Basford's The Secret Garden and Millie Marotta's Animal Kingdom, this is a stunning new colouring book.
  •  
  • Series: Magical Colouring Books
  • Paperback: 96 pages
  • Publisher: Michael Joseph; UK ed. edition (September 27, 2016)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1405927984
  • ISBN-13: 978-1405927987
  • Product Dimensions: 9.9 x 0.4 x 9.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.1 pounds 

More from this collection